The TEDxUW Leadership Team

TEDxUW would not be possible without its outstanding volunteers. Hailing from disciplines as varied as Science, Engineering, Mathematics and the Humanities – this pan-Waterloo team has been working hard behind the scenes to bring the first-ever TED-like experience to the uWaterloo campus. Meet our phenomenal team below:


prashanth-gopalan

Prashanth Gopalan

Chair

prashanth@tedxuw.com

sharath-sundar

Sharath Sundar

Marketing Director

sharath@tedxuw.com

angela-biskupovic

Angela Biskupovic

Communications Director

angela@tedxuw.com

hrash-shah

Harsh Shah

Finance Director

harsh@tedxuw.com

ryan-voisin

Ryan Voisin

Production Director

ryan@tedxuw.com

katrina-digravio

Katrina DiGravio

Speaker Relations

katrina@tedxuw.com